Representantes

Centro Oeste
Francisco Osalio

Brasília
(61) 3381-3931 / (61) 99974-2899
franciscosalio.af@gmail.com

Higor Nogueira

Goiânia / GO
(62) 3278-2670 / (62) 98589 2670
hpvinhos@gmail.com

José Pedro Santos

Goiânia / GO
(62) 3278-2670 / (62) 98137-7891
josepedromsantos@gmail.com

Josnival Bueno

Mato Grosso / Cuiabá
(65) 3661-0225 / (65) 99992-7495
josnivalbueno@terra.com.br

Espírito Santo
Leonardo Dantas

Vitória
(27) 98112-0015
leonardo@lisarepresentacoes.com.br

Interior / SP
Evandro Tostes

Ribeirão Preto
(16) 99223-4300
evandro.tostes@uol.com.br

Fernanda Guimarães

Campinas
(19) 99569 5353 / (19) 99395 0661
ferportalle@uol.com.br

Gustavo Borges

Campinas
(19) 3271-1736 / (19) 98343 5049
gustavo.borges.sp@hotmail.com

Homero José Cordeiro

Botucatu / Bauru
(14) 3815-1000 / (14) 98115-2086
homero@adegaparatodos.com.br

Neil Neri

Vale do Paraíba / São Jose Campos
(12) 3209-5962 / (12) 97403-7020
neilneri@uol.com.br

Sandra Izufino

Campinas
(19) 3271 1736 / (19) 98343 5049
sandra.prosperocomercial@gmail.com

Minas Gerais
Antonio Salles

BH
(31) 3271-5074 / (31) 99615-2860
sallesmoreira@terra.com.br

Nordeste
Licinio Dias

Nordeste
(81) 3221-7246 / (81) 97811-4538
liciniodias@me.com

Sergio Alves

Bahia
(71) 3172 2424 / (71) 99161-5719
sergioalves@sost.com.br

Norte
Joaquim Nogueira / Artur Nogueira

Manaus / AM
(92) 3237-2119 / (92) 98114-4595
joaquim@pfatima.com.br

Pedro Filipe / Marinalva / Fabio

Tocantins
(063) 99106-1630 / (063) 98403-3859
marcalucrativa@hotmail.com / parcerianobre@gmail.com

Pedro Zanini

Rondônia / Acre
(69) 3223 9264 / (99) 9909-2887
pedrozanini69@gmail.com

Roberto Araújo

Belém-PA / Amapá
(91) 3351-5807 / (91) 98112-7688
robertoruivo@terra.com.br

Rio de Janeiro
Ana Paula Pagani

Rio de Janeiro
(21) 98262-6666
ana.paulapagani@hotmail.com

Andréa Massaroni

Rio de Janeiro
(21) 99642 3768
massaroni@hotmail.com

São Paulo
João Luiz Almeida

Baixada Santista e Litoral Sul
(13) 3323-0177 / (13) 9714-8490
gustavoja40@gmail.com

Luis Gustavo Almeida

Baixada Santista e Litoral Sul
(13) 3323-0177 / (13) 99613 4411
gustavoja40@bol.com.br

Sul
Alexandre Simões

Curitiba/PR
(41) 99161 2500
atualcwb@gmail.com

Giovana Salvaterra

Rio Grande do Sul
(51) 99139-7706
gsalvaterra@hotmail.com

Henrique Severiano

Maringá / PR
43-99973 3821
henriqueseveriano@yahoo.com.br

Marcos Lubi

Santa Catarina - Off Trade / Supermercados
(48) 98466-5675
marcoslubi2@gmail.com

Ricardo Costa

Florianópolis / SC
(48) 98831 0016
ricardo@riccovendas.com.br

Voltar para Home